Hplt20 Match 08: Nizam Kings won by 26 runs against Hitex rangers

am Kings vs  Hitex rangers: Hyderabad premier league is considered to be the most happening sports event in Hyderabad with support from Colleges, Schools, Startup ’s, Private organizations and student communities. The Organizing team of HPL includes students below 23 years of age which gave easily helped HPL to create BUZZ.

Nizam Kings vs Hitex rangers:

Nizam Kings x1: 1. Charan Teja 2. Balaji S Thakur 3. Naren Reddy 4. Chaitanya 5. Yashwanth 6. Satish 7. Dinesh 8. Khadeer 9. Radha Krishna 10. Raj Thakur 11. Sai Keerth

Hitex rangers x1:  1. Muaz Iqbal 2. Shiva 3. Arunraag hari das 4. Charles Bello 5. Shahbaaz 6. Srinath Reddy 7. Junaid Khan 8. Abdullah 9. Sridhar 10. Amir Bin Ali 11. Murtaza

Brief scores: 

Nizam kings: 196/2  Balaji Thakur 77 (66 balls) 8 fours and 2 sixes, Charan Teja 55( 27 balls) Naren Reddy 44not out (23 balls) 3 fours and 3 sixes. Abdula 4-0-28-1
b.Hitex Rangers: 170/8  Muaz Iqbal 61 (40 balls) 9 fours and 2 sixes, Shahbaaz 35(22 balls) 2 fours and 2 sixes
Naren Reddy 2-0-9-2 Yashwanth Reddy 3-1-15-2

Result: Nizam Kings won by 26 runs against Hitex rangers

Toss: Nizam Kings won the toss and choose to bat

Man of the match: Balaji S Thakur

Umpires: Wajeed Nizami, Deepak

Commentators: Sudheer and Chandrashekar

Hplt20 Match 08 Match summary: Nizam Kings vs Hitex Rangers

Nizam Kings scored 196 runs with the loss of 2 wickets. Balaji Thakur from Nizam Kings scored 77 runs from 66 balls with 8 fours and 2 sixes.Charan Teja scored 55 runs in 27 balls. In reply, Hitex Rangers scored 170 runs with the loss of 8 wickets. Muaz iqbal is top scorrer with 61 runs.

The opening ceremony of Hyderabad premier league:

Akhil Akkineni inaugurated the opening ceremony of Hyderabad premier league on Sunday at L.B stadium. Akhil congratulated Hyderabad premier league organizers for conducting league to encourage players. He also said ” I love playing cricket and I’m very happy to be associated with Hyderabad premier league. I wish best of luck to every and every team and player”. Vishnu Priya attended hplt20 opening ceremony and congratulated organizers of Mission500 and hplt20. Sandeep and Roll rida also attended the event.

Teams in Hyderabad premier league:

  1. Shamshabad stars
  2. Charminar sultans
  3. Deccan Hyderabad
  4. Nizam kings
  5. Santosh Nagar super kings
  6. Hitex ranger
  7. Faluknuma risers
  8. Telangana Jagruthi

Match 3: Results, Score updates, and other details

Follow us on facebook for more updates

Organized by Elyuxen Student Newspaper

Elyuxen is a student newspaper which is a spreading start-up by students, with a motto that news around the globe should reach to all the present era students and be useful. What makes it so interesting is the news is covered by the students itself, the Writers, editors, photographers are students of different fields. Elyuxen is now setting a platform for the youth in Hyderabad who loves cricket, in the name of HPL

SRH player Tanmay Agarwal scored the first century in Hyderabad premier league

Follow us on facebook for more updates

Author: Elyuxen

Elyuxen, a student newspaper where students get to work as well as publish all the news related to colleges in and around Hyderabad. It is the first ever student newspaper in South India which is successfully running. The beauty and the tagline of this newspaper is it is *For the student, by the student, of the student

Leave a Reply