Hplt20 match 06: Nizam kings won by 1 run against Telangana Jagruthi

Hplt20 match 06: Hyderabad premier league is considered to be the most happening sports event in Hyderabad with support from Colleges, Schools, Startup ’s, Private organizations and student communities. The Organizing team of HPL includes students below 23 years of age which gave easily helped HPL to create BUZZ.

Hplt20 match 06

Nizam kings x1: 1.Balaji S Thakur  *2.Satish.C (C) *3.Surender Singh *4.Chaitanya Reddy *5.Radha Krishna *6.Naren Reddy *7.Anurag Vittal *8.Raj Thakur (WK) *9.Khader *10.Srinivas Reddy *11.Yashwanth

Telangana Jagruthi x1: 1. Sanjeev reddy 2.Abhirith reddy 3. Vikas reddy 4. Raj kumar 5. Shaik Mohammed 6. A G Praveen 7. Sashi (C) 8. Jayasurya 9. Sammith 10. A Sai Pranay 11. Sadhan

Brief scores: 

Nizam kings 134/10 (20 overs) (Radha Krishna 33) (Balaji s Thakur 29) (Jayasurya 11/2)

Telangana Jagruthi 133/6 (20 overs) (Abhirath Reddy 60) (Vikas reddy 29) (Radha Krishna 13/1)

Result: Nizam kings won by 1 run against Telangana Jagruthi

Toss: Nizam kings won the toss and choose to bat

Man of the match: Radha Krishna

Umpires: Wajeed Nizami, Deepak

Commentators: Sudheer and Chandrashekar

Hplt20 match 06 Match summary:

Nizam kings won by 1 run against Telangana Jagruthi. Telangana Jagruthi scored 134 runs and lost 10 wickets. Radha Krishna from Nizam kings scored 33 runs.Jayasurya took 2 wickets. Abhirath Reddy scored 60 runs from 52 balls. Radha Krishna took 1 wicket. Radha Krishna took is the man of the match.

The opening ceremony of Hyderabad premier league:

Akhil Akkineni inaugurated the opening ceremony of Hyderabad premier league on Sunday at L.B stadium. Akhil congratulated Hyderabad premier league organizers for conducting league to encourage players. He also said ” I love playing cricket and I’m very happy to be associated with Hyderabad premier league. I wish best of luck to every and every team and player”. Vishnu Priya attended hplt20 opening ceremony and congratulated organizers of Mission500 and hplt20. Sandeep and Roll rida also attended the event.

Teams in Hyderabad premier league:

  1. Shamshabad stars
  2. Charminar sultans
  3. Deccan Hyderabad
  4. Nizam kings
  5. Santosh Nagar super kings
  6. Hitex ranger
  7. Faluknuma risers
  8. Telangana Jagruthi

Match 5: Results, Score updates, and other details

Follow us on facebook for more updates

Organized by Elyuxen Student Newspaper

Elyuxen is a student newspaper which is a spreading start-up by students, with a motto that news around the globe should reach to all the present era students and be useful. What makes it so interesting is the news is covered by the students itself, the Writers, editors, photographers are students of different fields. Elyuxen is now setting a platform for the youth in Hyderabad who loves cricket, in the name of HPL

Author: Elyuxen

Elyuxen, a student newspaper where students get to work as well as publish all the news related to colleges in and around Hyderabad. It is the first ever student newspaper in South India which is successfully running. The beauty and the tagline of this newspaper is it is *For the student, by the student, of the student

Leave a Reply